Mehran County (Persian: شهرستان مهران‎) is county in Ilam Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Mehran. At the 2006 census, its population (including those portions later split off to form Malekshahi County) was 55,271, in 10,960 families; excluding those portions, the population was 23,878, in 5,238 families. The county is subdivided into two districts: the Central District and Salehabad District. The county has two cities: Mehran and Salehabad. Reference:

لوگوی جشنواره وب و موبایل ایران