Dashtestan County (Persian: شهرستان دشتستان‎) is a county in Bushehr Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Borazjan. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 222,226, in 47,773 families. The county is subdivided into six districts: the Central District, Bushkan District, Sadabad District, Eram District, Ab Pakhsh District, and Shabankareh District. The county contains eight cities: Borazjan, Ab Pakhsh, Dalaki, Kalameh, Sadabad, Shabankareh, Tang-e Eram, and Vahdatiyeh. Reference: ...see more

لوگوی جشنواره وب و موبایل ایران