Bakharz County (Persian: شهرستان باخزر‎) is a county in Razavi Khorasan Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Bakharz. It was separated from Taybad County in August 2010. It formerly formed a district of Tayabad County; at the 2006 census, the district's population was 40,076, in 9,024 families. The county has two districts: the Central District and Bala Velayat District. The county has one city: Bakharz. Reference:

لوگوی جشنواره وب و موبایل ایران