Climate : Temperate
Dowreh County (Persian: شهرستان دوره‎), more accurately, Do Râh, is a county in Lorestan Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Sarab-e Dowreh. It was separated from Khorramabad County in 2007. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 44,146, in 9,722 families. The county is subdivided into three districts: Veysian District, Shahivand District, and Chegeni District. The county has two cities: Sarab-e Dowreh and Veysian. Reference:

لوگوی جشنواره وب و موبایل ایران