Climate : Warm
Faryab County (Persian: شهرستان فاریاب‎) is a county in Kerman Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Faryab. It was separated from Kahnuj County in 2011. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 31,605, in 6,751 families. The county has one city: Faryab. . The District has three rural districts (dehestan): Golashkerd Rural District, Hur Rural District, and Mehruiyeh Rural District. Reference:

لوگوی جشنواره وب و موبایل ایران