Climate : Temperate
OldName : Cotom
Area : 1340
Population : 146057
Rudsar County (Persian: شهرستان رودسر‎) is a county in Gilan Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Rudsar. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 144,576, in 42,004 families. The county is subdivided into four districts: the Central District, Chaboksar District, Kelachay District, and Rahimabad District. The county has five cities: Rudsar, Chaboksar, Kelachay, Rahimabad, and Vajargah. Reference: ...see more

لوگوی جشنواره وب و موبایل ایران