About me


have been here

want to go here



Gilan Province, is one of the 31 provinces of Iran. The northern part of the province is part of territory of South (Iranian) Talysh. At the center of the province is the main city of Rasht. Other towns in the province include Astara, Astaneh-e Ashrafiyyeh, Information| Map | Rout

have lived here