About me


have been here

want to go here



Bushehr Province is one of the 31 provinces of Iran. It is in the south of the country, with a long coastline onto the Persian Gulf. Its center is Bandar-e-Bushehr, the provincial capital. With 27,653 square kilometers, and with 60 kilometers sea border, the province of Information| Map | Rout

have lived here