About me


have been here

want to go here



Tehran County (Persian: شهرستان تهران‎) is a county in Tehran Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Tehran. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 7,882,843, in 2,313,002 families. The county is subdivided into three districts: the Central District, Kan District, and A...

Information| Map | Rout

have lived here