About me


have been here

want to go here

have lived here



Zanjan Province is one of the 31 provinces of Iran. Located in the North West of Iran, its capital is Zanjan city. Zanjan province with an area of 36,400 km² has a mostly rural, population of 964,601 (2006). The province lies 330 km northwest of Tehran, connected to it via a freeway. ...

Information| Map | Rout