Borkhar County (Persian: شهرستان برخوار‎) is a county in Isfahan Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Dowlatabad. It was created from the division of Borkhar o Meymeh County into Borkhar County and Shahinshahr o Meymeh County. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 95,389, in 24,739 families. The county is subdivided into two districts: the Central District and Habibabad District. The county has six cities: Habibabad, Khvorzuq, Dastgerd, Dowlatabad, Shahpurabad, ...see more and Komeshcheh. Reference:

لوگوی جشنواره وب و موبایل ایران