Climate : Temperate
OldName : Kabod jameh، Panjeh hezar، Kolbad، Khargoran، Ashrafolbelad
Behshahr County (Persian: شهرستان بهشهر‎, Šahrestân-e Behšahr; Mazanderani: اَشرِفِ شهرستون, Ašref-e-Šahrestun) is a county in Mazandaran Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Behshahr. The most important towns of the county are Behshahr and Rostamkola. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 154,957, in 40,432 families. The county is subdivided into two districts: the Central District and Yaneh Sar District. The county has three cities: Behshahr, Rostamkola, and Khalil Shahr. Reference:

لوگوی جشنواره وب و موبایل ایران