Chardavol County (Persian: شهرستان چرداول‎) is a county in Ilam Province in Iran. The capital of the county is the city of Sarableh. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 56,225. The county is subdivided into three districts: the Central District, Shirvan District, and Helilan District. The county has four cities: Lumar, Sarableh, Asemanabad, and Towhid. The county was called Shirvan and Chardavol (Persian: شهرستان شیروان و چرداول‎) until 30th of June 2013. Reference: ...see more

لوگوی جشنواره وب و موبایل ایران