Tehran County (Persian: شهرستان تهران‎) is a county in Tehran Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Tehran. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 7,882,843, in 2,313,002 families. The county is subdivided into three districts: the Central District, Kan District, and Aftab District. The county has three cities: Tehran, Bumahen, and Pardis. Tehran metropolis is situated mostly in Tehran County. It is the most populous county in Iran. Reference:

لوگوی جشنواره وب و موبایل ایران